Deneen appointed to co-chair Lottery Trust Fund Task Force | Local News

After his first legislative session, Sen. Matt Deneen has been named to a new leadership role.

Senate President Robert Stivers, R-Manchester, has appointed Deneen, R-Elizabethtown, as the co-chairman of the Lottery Trust Fund Task Force, according to a release from Senate leadership.